ALLBLACK has announced a new album called TY4FWM, short for Thank You 4 Fuckin ‘With Me. The record will be released on May 7th via Play Runners / EMPIRE. The Oakland rapper also shared the album’s “ego” with Drakeo the Ruler and producer Kenny Beats. Check out the MikeyRare controlled image for “Ego” below and scroll down to view the TY4FWM footage and track listing.

“There are people around me who get up every day and work hard without making any compromises,” said ALLBLACK in press releases about his hometown of Oakland. “Because of them, I feel like I have to win – we have to win.” The rapper accepted his collaboration for TY4FWM, which includes appearances by Vince Staples, Mozzy, G-Eazy, E-40 and Sada Baby, as well as productions by DTB, Cole MGN, ShMartin and Cal-A.

ALLBLACK previously worked with Kenny Beats on the 2018 EP 2 Minute Drills.


01 life of a P. [ft. Kossisko]
02 Get your money sister
03 10 toes [ft. E-40 and G-Eazy]
04 Cobra Kai
05 war stories [ft. Mozzy and Peezy]
06 Ps & Qs 2
07 How I feel [ft. P-Lo and ShooterGang Kony]
08 Appendix
09 Tunnel inspection [ft. Guapdad 4000 and Rexx Life Raj]
10 ego [ft. Kenny Beats and Drakeo the Ruler]
11 save me
12 Thursday or Tuesday [ft. Sada Baby and Carrie]
13 We are currently driving [ft. Vince Staples]
14 ride [ft. Dom the President]