The Berlin-based German-Iraqi artist, DJ and producer Boys Noize has announced a new album called +/- (pronounced Polarity). The record will be released on September 24th via the musician’s own BNR imprint. Before the album was released, Boys Noize released two new singles: “Nude” (with Tommy Cash) and “Xpress Yourself”. Hear the tracks below.

“The album plunges into the polar tension between the musical styles and worlds in which I find myself,” says Boys Noize. “When you combine opposites, something transcendent can arise, something bigger than the two parts. And with music it becomes a magic that can create new worlds. “

In addition to “Nude” and “Xpress Yourself”, Boys Noize’s +/- will include “Girl Crush” (with Rico Nasty), “Buchla 100”, “Ride or Die” (with Kelsey Lu and Chilly Gonzales), “IU” (with Corbin) and “All I Want” (with Jake Shears).