BROCKHAMPTON shared another new song from their upcoming ROADRUNNER album: NEW LIGHT, NEW MACHINE. It’s called “COUNT ON ME” and features vocals from Shawn Mendes and Ryan Beatty. A $ AP Rocky is said to have a surprising appearance on the song; He is recognized as a co-author. You can hear it below.

The new is BROCKHAMPTON’s second single in 2021. They released “BUZZCUT” with Danny Brown at the end of March and announced ROADRUNNER the following day. The recording arrives on April 9th.

BROCKHAMPTON’s latest album GINGER was released in 2019. The group later shared a remix of their GINGER single “SUGAR” with Dua Lipa and R&B singer Jon B from the ’90s. Last spring the group released two tracks: “NST” and “Things can’t stay the same. “The songs were scrubbed the next day. Later that month, BROCKHAMPTON shared two more new songs: “MOB” and “Twisted”. The band then removed the tracks from YouTube.

Read “Bigger Than Life Asks: Has a Boy Band Changed Your Life, Too?” over in the square.