The first posthumous DMX album was released. Exodus features appearances by JAY-Z, Nas, Bono, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, the Lox, Usher, Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, Benny the Butcher and DMX’s son Exodus Simmons. Swizz Beatz Executive produced and produced the 13-track record available through Ruff Ryders and Def Jam. Listen to Exodus below.

Exodus is Def Jam’s first DMX album since the 2003 Grand Champ. Earlier this week, Def Jam released Exodus’s first offering, “Hood Blues,” starring Westside Gunn, Benny the Butcher and Conway the Machine. The track was co-produced by Avenue Beatz and Swizz Beatz.

DMX died in April after an apparent drug overdose and subsequent heart attack at his home in White Plains, New York. He was 50 years old. A memorial service for the legendary rapper was held at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn later that month.

Read the epilogue, “Remembering DMX That Changed Rap Forever.”