Swizz Beatz shared details on DMX’s posthumous LP Exodus. The 13-track LP is packed with guest appearances, including features from Jay-Z, Nas, Bono, The LOX, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Usher, Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, Benny the Butcher and DMX’s son Exodus Simmons. The album was produced by Swizz Beatz as executive producer. It’s due May 28th via Def Jam. Check out the full list of tracks and features below.

DMX died in April at the age of 50 after an apparent drug overdose and subsequent heart attack at his home in White Plains, New York. A memorial service was held at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn later that month.

Check out Pitchfork’s “Afterword” feature, “Reminiscent of DMX That Changed Rap Forever”.