This Friday (September 3rd) Lady Gaga will release Dawn of Chromatica, a full-length reinterpretation of Chromatica. The collection, produced by BloodPop® as Executive Producer, includes remixes by Arca, Charli XCX and AG Cook, Shygirl and Mura Musa, Pabllo Vittar, Rina Sawayama, Bree Runway and Jimmy Edgar, LSDXOXO, Dorian Electra and many others. Below is the tracklist and album art.

Lady Gaga and BloodPop® Executive produced the original Chromatica, which was nominated for the 2021 Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album.

Check out “5 Takeaways from Lady Gaga’s New Album, Chromatica” on the pitch.

Dawn by Chromatica:

01. Lady Gaga: “Alice (LSDXOXO Remix)”
02 Lady Gaga: “Stupid Love (Coucou Chloe Remix)”
03 Lady Gaga / Ariana Grande: “Rain on me (Arca Remix)”
04 Lady Gaga: “Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix)”
05 Lady Gaga: “Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix)”
06 Lady Gaga: “911 (Charli XCX & AG Cook Remix)”
07 Lady Gaga: “Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix)”
08 Lady Gaga / Blackpink: “Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix)”
09 Lady Gaga: “Enigma (Doss Remix)”
10 Lady Gaga: “Repetition (Dorian Electra Remix)”
11 Lady Gaga / Elton John: “Sine From Above (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix)”
12 Lady Gaga: “1000 pigeons (Planningtorock Remix)”
13 Lady Gaga: “Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix)”
14 Lady Gaga: “Babylon (House Labs version)”