The Governors Ball is celebrating its 10th anniversary at the Citi Field complex in Queens, New York, September 24-26, and the line-up was announced today. Billie Eilish, Megan Thee Hengst, Post Malone, A $ AP Rocky, J. Balvin, Phoebe Bridgers, Big Thief, 21 Savage, Young Thug, Burna Boy, Carly Rae Jepsen, Jamie xx, DaBaby, 100 Gecs, Freddie Gibbs and the Alchemist, Orville Peck, Bartees Strange, Amaarae, MIKE, Future Islands, Leon Bridges, Duck Sauce, Dominic Fike and more will perform. The full poster can be found below.

“To build recovery for all of us, we need to reconnect with the legendary events that make New York City the world’s greatest travel destination,” New York Mayor Bill de Blasio said in a statement. “As more New Yorkers get vaccinated every day, we are proud to support the arts and culture and to welcome back Governors Ball and their amazing line-up, including New York’s very own Princess Nokia, A $ AP Rocky and King Princess. ”

“You can be assured that safety is our top priority and that we work closely with all city and state authorities on all questions,” says the festival’s FAQ page. Refunds are available if the 2021 Governors Ball does not take place. Anyone with 2020 tickets can transfer their tickets to this year’s festival.

The 2020 Governors Ball Music Festival should take place in June and include performances by Vampire Weekend, Tame Impala, Stevie Nicks, and others.