Tierra Whack released a new song called “8”. The track appears on EA Sports’ new soundtrack for Madden NFL 22. The 11-song soundtrack will be released through Interscope. Listen to Tierra Whack’s “8” below.

In addition to “8”, Madden NFL’s soundtrack includes 22 tracks by Swae Lee and Jack Harlow, JID, Moneybagg Yo, Tank and the Bangas, 42 Dugg and more. The new video game will be released on August 20th.

Prior to “8”, Tierra Whack shared “Link”, “76” and “Walk the Beat”. Her debut album Whack World was released in 2018. Check out Pitchfork’s Rising interview, “Meet Tierra Whack, a True Hip-Hop Original”.