Japanese Breakfast has officially released Glider, the lead single from their soundtrack for the video game Sable. She also revealed the album’s tracklist and confirmed that the record will be released on September 24th through Sony Music Masterworks. Check out all of this below.

Sable comes from indie game developer Shedworks and publisher Raw Fury. Japanese Breakfast has been affiliated with Sable since 2018. She sang “Glider” live at this year’s Summer Game Fest.

Japanese Breakfast released their new album Jubilee earlier this year. Read Pitchfork’s profile interview “Japanese Breakfast Is Working the Pain Away”.

Sable (original video game soundtrack):

01 main menu
02 glider
03 Better the mask
04 The jug (day)
05 the jug (night)
06 Eccria (day)
07 Eccria (night)
08 campfire
09 exploration (ships)
10 exploration (ruins)
11 exploration (nature)
12 beetle nest
13 Firefly Cave
14 Pyraustas ruins
15 wasteland (night)
16 Hakoa (day)
17 Hakoa (night)
18 Sansee (day)
19 Sansee (night)
20 Redsee (day)
21 The laundry (day)
22 Chum Lair
23 Beetle detour
24 Subject of the machinist
25 Subject of the cartographer
26 Mark Casters Subject
27 malicious children
28 Capricorn Camp (day)
29 Capricorn Camp (night)
30 station burned oak (day)
31 Station burned oak (night)
32 Abandoned site