Joan Armatrading will release a new album, Consequences, on June 18th through BMG. The singer-songwriter shared a single from the album “Already There” which you can listen to below. The physical copies of the album will be released a little later on August 13th.

Armatrading’s last album, Not Too Far Away, was released in 2018. Read Jenn Pelly’s new Sunday Review of her self-titled album from 1976 and scroll down to see Devendra Banhart Armatrading’s song “Willow” for Pitchforks “song I Wish I Wrote “Series discusses.


01 Natural rhythm
02 Already there
03 To be loved
04 Better life
05 Wonderful madness
06 How
07 episodes
08 Sunrise (instrumental)
09 Think of me
10 For anyone who listens