Jorja Smith has announced Be Right Back, a new eight-song project to follow up on her 2019 debut album Lost & Found. The new version will be released on May 14; Check out the London-based singer-songwriter’s new single “Gone” below.

Be Right Back includes the previously released single “Addicted”. Also recently, Smith appeared on Sonder’s “Nobody But You” with Brent Faiyaz. Last year she worked with Jamaican artist Popcaan on her song “Come Over”.

Read Pitchfork’s Rising Feature “Jorja Smith Has A Voice That Could Heal The World.”

Be right back::

01 addicted
02 over
03 Bussdown [ft. Shaybo]
04 time
05 at home
06 burning
07 ditch
08 weekend