Justine Skye has announced the release date, tracklist and cover art for her new album Space & Time: The 11-song record produced by Timbaland will be released on June 25th. Below you can hear Skye’s new single from the album “Twisted Fantasy”. with Rema. Scroll down for the track list and footage.

Space & Time includes Skye’s February song “Intruded”. The record also features a guest appearance by Justin Timberlake on “Innocent”.

“My story and my sound are finally coming together,” Skye said in a press release about her new album. “I’ve never been as vulnerable or open as on this album. I really lay it all out, have fun, talk shit and I am. “


01 Conscious
02 It is time
03 In my pocket
04 Do it right
05 Penetrated
06 Innocent [ft. Justin Timberlake]
07 We
08 Twisted Fantasy [ft. Rema]
09 Hey sucka
10 hypnotized
11 mmm mmm