Lana Del Rey has detailed her next studio album, Blue Banisters, which will finally be released on October 22nd. She also shared the latest single from the LP. This one is called “Arcadia” and Del Rey co-wrote and produced it with Drew Erickson. Check out Del Rey’s homemade “Arcadia” video below.

“Arcadia” follows three other singles that the singer-songwriter released together in May: “Blue Banisters”, “Wildflower Wildfire” and “Text Book”. All three songs as well as “Arcadia” can be heard on Blue Banisters. The tracklist and artwork of the album can be found below.

Lana Del Rey announced Blue Banisters in late April and originally suggested that it would come out on July 4th. She had also teased something called Rock Candy Sweet, but no further details followed.

Between 2019 Norman Fucking Rockwell! and the newer Chemtrails Over the Country Club, Lana Del Rey published Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass, her first collection of poems, along with an audio book counterpart that she co-produced with Antonoff.

Blue railings:

01 textbook
02 Blue railing
03 Arcadia
04 Interlude – The Trio
05 Black swimsuit
06 When you lie down with me
07 Nice
08 violets for roses
09 dealers
10 thunder
11 wildflower wildfire
12 nectar of the gods
13 Living legend
14 cherry blossom
15 Sweet Carolina