Liv.e has released six new songs and released the tracks as part of a deluxe version of their debut album Couldn’t Wait To Tell You. Listen to Liv.e’s new songs below.

“I’m so glad to be able to reveal with you the true ending of this project along with some live versions that show the ever-evolving energies of the songs,” the singer said in a statement.

Growing up in Dallas and now living in Los Angeles, Liv.e released “Content Wait to Tell You” last August. She shared a new video for “You the One Fish in the Sea” from the album earlier this year.

Liv.e joined Pink Siifu and Fly Anakin on the track “Mind Right” in October and has also appeared on other current projects with Bbymutha and Black Noi $ e.