L’Rain is the musical project by Brooklyn experimenter and multi-instrumentalist Taja Cheek. Today L’Rain announces their second album, Fatigue, which will be released on June 25th via their new label Mexican Summer. She also shared the track “Two Face,” which comes with an image created by Reese Donohue of Tempo Studio. Check out the below and scroll down to view Fatigue’s artwork and track listing.

L’Rain’s self-titled debut came out in 2017. Find out where it ended up on Pitchfork’s “The 20 Best Experimental Albums of 2017”.


01 fly, die
02 find it
03 Round sun
04 blame me
05 Black gossip
06 sucking teeth
07 love her
08 kill yourself
09 Not now
10 Two faces
11 Go through
12 IV
13 Must be
14 Take two