Miranda Lambert has teamed up with singer-songwriters Jack Ingram and Jon Randall for a new album due out this spring. It’s called The Marfa Tapes, and it’s out May 7th through Vanner Records / RCA Nashville. Check out a video for In His Arms and see the full track listing below.

Ingram, Lambert and Randall recorded the stripped-down Marfa tapes in the small town of the same name in west Texas. The Marfa Tapes contains new recordings of “Tin Man” from Lambert’s 2016 album The Weight of These Wings and “Tequila Does”, which were released on their 2019 album Wildcard.

Read Pitchfork’s Sunday Review of Miranda Lambert’s 2007 record Crazy Ex-Girlfriend.

All products presented on Pitchfork are selected independently by our editors. However, if you buy something through our retail links, we may receive an affiliate commission.

Jack Ingram / Miranda Lambert / Jon Randall: The Marfa Tapes

The Marfa tapes::

01 In his arms
02 I don’t like it
03 The wind will just blow
04 Am I right or Amarillo
05 waxahachia
06 Local tomatoes
07 Break a heart
08 spirit
09 Geraldene
10 We’ll always have the blues
11 Tin Man
12 Two steps to Texas
13 anchors
14 Tequila does
15 Amazing Grace (West Texas)