The 2021 MTV Video Music Awards will air tonight, September 12th, at 8 p.m. Eastern. The show takes place in front of a live audience at New York’s Barclays Center in Brooklyn. As always, there will be a ton of gigs during the broadcast. Artists in 2021 include Kacey Musgraves, Camila Cabello, Lil Nas X, Normani, Foo Fighters, Chlöe and Justin Bieber. Check out the full list of cast members for the pre-show and main ceremony below. Here’s how to watch and stream the 2021 VMAs.

Artists of the MTV Video Music Awards 2021:

Alicia Keys and Swae Lee perform “Lala”
Camila Cabello performs “Don’t Go Yet”
Chlöe performs “Have Mercy”
Doja Cat
Ed Sheeran plays “Shivers”
Lil Nas X and Jack Harlow perform “Industry Baby”
Kacey Musgraves performs “Star-Crossed”
The Kid Laroi and Just Bieber perform “Stay”
Kim Petras
Machine Gun Kelly and Travis Barker perform “Papercuts”
Olivia Rodrigo
Ozuna plays “La Funka”
Polo G
Swedish house mafia
Tainy and Shawn Mendes perform “Summer of Love”
Twenty-one pilots perform “Saturday”