Museum of Love are back. The New York-based duo of Pat Mahoney and Dennis McNany (aka Jee Day) of LCD Soundsystem will release Life of Mammals on July 9th via Skint Records. Mahoney and McNany’s second record comes out seven years after their self-titled debut in 2014 and four years after LCD Soundsystem’s comeback album American Dream. Check out the video below for the lead single, “Cluttered World,” directed by Jonah Freeman and Justin Lowe.

The Life of Mammals was mixed by James Murphy and features guest appearances by Arthur Russell contributors Peter Gordon and Matt Shaw.

Mammalian life::

01 Your nails have grown
02 mammalian life
03Fabulous orders
04 Hotel at home
05 Overcrowded world
06 Ridiculous body
07 Flat side
08 Children’s Army
09 The conversation
10 Almost certainly not you