Nao announced a new album, And Then Life Was Beautiful, and shared the title track which you can hear below. The successor to Saturn from 2018 will be released on September 24th. Guests include Serpentwithfeet (on “Postcards”) and Lianne La Havas on the previously published “Woman”.

Earlier this year, Serpentwithfeet released his own track with Nao, “Heart Storm”. Nao released a “Messy Love” video last week.

Check out Pitchfork’s 2016 feature, Nao Might Really Be Neo From The Matrix.

And then life was good:

01 And then life was good
02 Messy love
03 I’m glad you’re gone
04 antidotes [ft. Adekunle Gold]
05 Burnout
06 wait
07 Good luck [ft. Lucky Daye]
08 Nothing is certain
09 mrs [ft. Lianne La Havas]
10 Better friend
11 postcards [ft. Serpentwithfeet]
12 little giants
13 Amazing grace