Pink Siifu and Fly Anakin shared a new video for “Open Up Shop”, a track from their joint album FlySiifu’s. Check out the 30onme video below.

In addition to the new video, the couple have announced a new EP titled $ mokebreak which will be released on March 19th (via Lex). The EP will also be carried over to a new deluxe edition by FlySiifu’s. Guests at $ mokebreak include Mavi, ZelooperZ from Bruiser Brigade, Chuck Strangers, and Black Noi $ e, who produced the final “Schuld”. You can find the track list and EP artwork here.

Pink Siifu released his album Negro last April. He shared a new short film called NATION TYME! Early February.

Visit Pitchfork’s “The Best Rap Albums of 2018” with Pink Siifus Ensley.

$ mokebreak EP::

01 $ mokebreak stick
02 oatmeal [ft. Chuck Strangers]
03 Dope Boys [ft. 3WaySlim]
04 L’s [ft. Fousheé]
05 Shawty [ft. Big Kahuna OG]
06 Tha Divide [ft. ZelooperZ, Mavi and Koncept Jack$on]
07 Remote move [ft. Peso Gordon and B. Cool-Aid]
08 guilt