Portrayal of Guilt have signed to Run for Cover Records and have a new album on the way. The project is called Christfucker and will be released on November 5th. Listen to “Possession” from the record and see the full tracklist below.

Christfucker is the Texan post-hardcore group’s third record. It’s also her second year in 2021, after We Are Always Alone in January. Ben Greenberg produced the new album by guitarist / singer Matt King, drummer James Beveridge and bassist Alex Stanfield.


01 Introduction to Christfucker
02 The sixth circle
03 sadist
04 Fall by grace
05 dirge
06 Ash’s bed
07 The crucifixion
08 Master / slave
09… Where suffering never ends
10 possessions