Brooklyn rapper Sleepy Hallow releases the new album Still Sleep? on June 2 (via Winners Circle Entertainment / RCA Records). Great John produced the album. Check out the new music video for Chicken and Mi No Sabe below.

Sleepy Hallow is a co-owner of Winners Circle Entertainment with frequent contributor Sheff G. Still Sleep? is touted as Sleepy Hallow’s debut album. Last year he shared the Sleepy for President project and an EP called The Black House. Last year, Sleepy Hallow released his debut mixtape Don’t Sleep.

Are you still sleeping?::

01 basketball dreams (intro)
02 2 sauce
03 4 or drowsiness
04 2055
05 do yourself
06 Same
07 peeling
08 Sleepy Freestyle
09 chicken
10 I don’t know
11 1999
12 murder she wrote (outro)
13 Low Key (Bonus)
14 Tip Toe (Bonus) [ft. Sheff G]