SZA has released their version of The Anonymous Ones, a song that Benj Pasek, Justin Paul and Amandla Stenberg wrote for the film adaptation of Dear Evan Hansen. Stenberg’s own performance of the song can be seen in the film. Listen to SZA’s “The Anymous Ones” below.

Dear Evan Hansen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is out September 24th (via Interscope). Both versions of “The Anonymous Ones” are included in the soundtrack, which features additional contributions from Sam Smith, Summer Walker, Finneas and others.

Dear Evan Hansen won the Tony Award for the best musical in 2017. The new film was directed by Stephen Chbosky and shows Ben Platt as Evan Hansen and Amandla Stenberg as Alana Beck.

Read Pitchfork’s new track review of SZA’s “Joni”.