This morning Taylor Swift shared a teaser for Red (Taylor’s version) that contains a ton of jumbled track titles. She has also started a pre-save page for the album, where fans can unlock “The Vault” – the new bonus material – by guessing the title correctly. Well, the good folks at @TaylorSwiftNZ cracked the code and revealed that Red (Taylor’s version) will include collaborations with Phoebe Bridgers, Chris Stapleton and Ed Sheeran, as well as a 10-minute version of “All Too Well.” The Vault track list can be found below.

Phoebe Bridgers will perform at the 2021 Pitchfork Music Festival at Union Park in Chicago, Illinois. Tickets are now available.

Red (Taylor’s version) is out November 9th. It will be Swift’s second re-recorded album after Fearless (Taylor’s version) from April. Review Pitchfork’s “Taylor Swift’s Music Ownership Controvers with Scooter Braun: What It Means and Why It Matters.”

Red (Taylor’s version): “The Vault”:

21 Ronan
22 Better man
23 Nothing new [ft. Phoebe Bridgers]
24 baby
25 Message in a bottle
26 I bet you think of me [ft. Chris Stapleton]
27 Winter forever
28 run [ft. Ed Sheeran]
29 The very first night
30 All Too Good (Ten Minute Version)