Taylor Swift shared a previously unreleased track entitled “You All Over Me”. The song is the first in their “From the Vault” series to be released on the re-recorded version of their 2008 album Fearless. Below, listen to “You All Over Me” with backing vocals by Maren Morris.

“You All Over Me” was produced by National’s Aaron Dessner and co-written by Scooter Carusoe. This is followed by Swift’s re-recorded version of “Love Story,” which she released last month. She also released the “Elvira Remix” of this song; find it below.

Fearless (Taylor’s version) is out April 9th. Swift is re-recording their first six studio albums – from Taylor Swift in 2006 to Reputation in 2017 – to regain control of their work after Scooter Braun bought those masters and later sold them again.

Read Pitchfork’s statement, “Taylor Swift’s Musician Ownership Controversy With Scooter Braun: What It Means and Why It Matters.”