Wavves have announced their new album Hideaway. You’re Welcome follow-up arrives July 16 via Fat Possum. Nathan Williams, Stephen Pope and Alex Gates worked on the album with producer Dave Sitek. The album includes “Sinking Feeling” as well as a new song called “Help Is On the Way”. Hear it below.

Nathan Williams and Wavves left Fat Possum for Warner to publish Afraid of Heights in 2013 and V. Williams in 2015. They were published via Ghost Ramp in 2017. Last year Wavves re-released their second breakout album, King of the Beach, on vinyl to celebrate its 10th anniversary.

Hiding place::

01 through hell
02 hiding place
03 Help is on the way
04 Sinking feeling
05 honeycomb
06 The guilt
07 marine life
08 Plant your garden
09 caviar