Weezer has announced a new album. OK Human arrives on January 29th via Atlantic. A single entitled “All My Favorite Songs” will be released this Thursday. See the footage and track list below.

In the meantime, the band confirmed that their previously announced album Van Weezer is expected to be released on May 7th. The band shared three singles from this record: “The End of the Game”, “Hero” and “Beginning of the End”. ”

OK man:

01 All of my favorite songs
02 Aloo Gobi
03 bunches of anger
04 numbers
05 Play my piano
06 mirror image
07 screens
08 Bird with a broken wing
09 dead roses
10 Everything happens for a reason
11 Here comes the rain
12 The breast tar pits